Our contact details

Prof. Ingrid Dennis

Director: Centre for Water Sciences and Management

Building G23a, Office107

O: +27 (18) 299 2064

E: ingrid.dennis@nwu.ac.za

   

Dr. Rainier Dennis

Hydrology / Geohydrology

Building G23a, Office 109

O: +27 (18) 285 2589

E: rainier.dennis@nwu.ac.za

   

Nicolaus van Zweel

Geochemistry

Building G23a, Office 113

O: +27 (18) 285 2730

E: nicolaus.vanzweel@nwu.ac.za

   

Theuns De Klerk

Spatial Analysis

Building G23a, Office 117

O: +27 (18) 299 1583

E: theuns.deklerk@nwu.ac.za

   

Dr. Naziha Mokadem

Post Doctoral Student

Building G23a, Office 123

O: +27 (84) 582 1219

E: 31574343@nwu.ac.za

   

Karin Roos

Administrative Officer

Building G23a, Office 111

O: +27 (18) 299 2063

E: karin.roos@nwu.ac.za

   

Yvonne Visagie

Eco-Analytica Laboratory

Building G23a, Office G19

O: +27 (18) 285 2732

E: yvonne.visagie@nwu.ac.za

   

Terina Vermeulen

Eco-Analytica Laboratory

Building G23a, Office G13

O: +27 (18) 285 2733

E: terina.vermeulen@nwu.ac.za

   

Dr. Misha De Beer

Eco-Analytica Laboratory

Building G23a, Office G11

O: +27 (18) 285 2734

E: misha.debeer@nwu.ac.za

   

Johan Hendriks

Gas Chromatography, TPH, HPLC

Building G23a, Office G15

O: +27 (18) 299 4305

E: johan.hendriks@nwu.ac.za

   

Belinda Venter

XRF/XRD

Building G23a, Office G02

O: +27 (18) 299 1098

E: belinda.venter@nwu.ac.za

 

 

Social Media

 

North-West University

All general inquiries about the North-West University can be directed to:
navrae@nwu.ac.za
+27 (18) 299-1111 / 2222