Our contact details

Prof. Ingrid Dennis

Director: Centre for Water Sciences and Management

O: +27 (18) 299 2064

E: ingrid.dennis@nwu.ac.za

   

Dr. Rainier Dennis

Hydrology / Geohydrology

O: +27 (18) 285 2589

E: rainier.dennis@nwu.ac.za

   

Nicolaus van Zweel

Geochemistry

O: +27 (18) 299 4376

E: nicolaus.vanzweel@nwu.ac.za

   

Drian van Schalkwyk

Hydrology

O: +27 (18) 299 2405

E: drian.vanschalkwyk@nwu.ac.za

   

Karin Roos

Administrative Officer

O: +27 (18) 299 2063

E: karin.roos@nwu.ac.za

   

Yvonne Visagie

Eco-Analytica Laboratory

O: +27 (18) 293 3900

E: yvonne.visagie@nwu.ac.za

   

Johan Hendriks

Gas Chromatography

Total Petroleum Hydrocarbons

HPLC Analysis of Natural Organic Matter Fractions

O: +27 (18) 299 4305

E: johan.hendriks@nwu.ac.za

   

Belinda Venter

XRF/XRD

O: +27 (18) 299 1098

E: belinda.venter@nwu.ac.za

 

 

Social Media

 

North-West University

All general inquiries about the North-West University can be directed to:
navrae@nwu.ac.za
+27 (18) 299-1111 / 2222